Contact Information

NEUPERT VUILLE PARTNERS
Dufourstrasse 58
8702 Zollikon

Tel.: +41-44-396-80-80
Fax: +41-44-396-80-88

Dr. Jean-Marc Vuille – jmv@aas.ch
Dr. Dieter W. Neupert – neupert@nplaw.ch
Dr. Alexander Faber – faber@nplaw.ch
Dr. Martin Dünner – duenner@nplaw.ch
Dr. Patrik Wagner – info@wadavos.ch
Dr. Claus Bressmer – cbressmer@bluewin.ch
Claude E. Vuille – cev@aas.ch
Dr. Michel Czitron – czitron@nplaw.ch
Dr. Christoph Jezler – jezler@nplaw.ch
Jürgen Wagner – wagner@wagner-joos.de
Dr. André Terlinden – terlinden@nplaw.ch

AFRAG AG – peterka@nplaw.ch